Rocket Hub Project

 

          Hello everyone! I just completed and activated my rocket hub profile for a adventure state side. It is to spend several weeks documenting abandoned and unique places in the midwest, along with my cameras. To do help me carry out and fund this goal I joined the site rocket hub. By going to the following link you can read all about my project and look at the rewards that donors will receive. What are you waiting for? Go check out this link now! http://www.rockethub.com/profiles/54810-james-thomas

          A few weeks after returning from five-weeks in Europe for the first time I have been anxious to get back out on the road, get away from the comfort of my home, venture into states that I have never been to before. States like Montana, Minnesota, to name a few. Search for old, abandoned, and unique places, places that most people don’t goto or know about. Talking to locals, and seeing what they view as unique in their own little corner of the U.S.. Does this mean I do not want to ever venture abroad again? Of course not. It is just that for my next adventure I went to explore parts of my country that I have not been too, getting out of my comfort zone. If you are interested in seeing this happen, and what happens along this next adventure, go to the above link and make a donation, or if your not able to make donation at least about what it is that I am hoping to carry out. 

       Image

 

           Until next time!

Leave a Reply

